Saturday, July 16, 2011

Darkness Falls

"Hey!" is the first video from the new danish duo Darkness Falls consisting of Josephine Philip and Ina Lindgreen, produced by Anders Trentemøller, and taken from their selftitled Debut-EP. Directed by Katja Boom Philip the video has been shot in Denmark in summer 2010.

The Danish duo Darkness Falls is a new alternative rock duo right from the centre of the emerging Copenhagen music scene, a collaboration between Josephine Philip (vocals, keyboards) and Ina Lindgreen (guitar, bass)

And what a beautiful video it is. And the song is just totally amazing, as is the remainder of the new EP.


Video Credits:
Actors: Frederik Jacobi, Nadja Christensen
Singer: Josephine Philip
Director: Katja Boom Philip
DOP: Peter Riis
Editor: Jimmy Falinski Kornhauser

Strangers Coming

Noise On The Line

Courtesy of onetakeconcerts

You can stream the EP here from the cloud. Just to whet your appetite.
Darkness Falls - Darkness Falls by hfn music
Post a Comment